## Holy Trinity CofE Dobcross Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Geoff Broadbent	t	15 Oct 2012	17 Oct 2022	16 Oct 2026
Mr Robin Lord	I	23 Oct 2012	22 Oct 2020	21 Oct 2024
Mrs Ruth Sprat	t	05 Mar 2011	20 May 2023	19 May 2027
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Vacancy (1)	)			
Foundation governors				
Mrs Beverley Johnson Vacancy (1)	,	01 Sep 2015	30 Sep 2023	29 Sep 2027
Headteachers				
Miss Elizabeth Travis - Headteacher		07 Apr 2008		
Local Authority Governors				
Julie Hesselgrove Ward	I	01 Feb 2023	01 Feb 2023	31 Jan 2027
Parent governors				
Mrs Jane Bel	l	11 Jun 2021	11 Jun 2021	10 Jun 2025
Mrs Lindsay Johnstone	•	16 Nov 2016	16 Nov 2020	15 Nov 2024
Chris Jones	;	01 Sep 2022	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026
Lee Sprat	t		18 May 2022	17 May 2026
Staff governors				
Mrs Jane Rosebury - Schoo Business Manager		03 Feb 2015	15 May 2023	14 May 2027